集团业务

太子集团控股是柬埔寨最大的企业集团之一,旗下业务主要集中于三个核心领域:房地产开发、金融服务和消费服务。

太子地产集团

太子地产集团是一家于2015年成立的房地产开发商,已在金边和西哈努克市完成了众多房地产项目。在专业管理团队的带领下,太子地产集团拥有超过2000万平方米的土地储备,致力于成为东南亚最具影响力的跨国性集团公司之一。

阅读更多

太子寰宇地产集团

太子寰宇地产集团是集团另一家重要的房地产开发商。太子寰宇地产集团已成功开发20多个地产项目,包括位于金边47层楼高的太子金融大厦,以及西港首家一站式购物中心太子寰宇MALL。

阅读更多

太子银行

太子银行网点已扩展至31家分行,覆盖金边和全国其他22个省份,并计划在未来几年将业务扩展至全国。凭借其强大的数字银行服务,太子银行已服务超过11,000个客户,并遵守“柬埔寨可持续金融原则”。

阅读更多

柬埔寨航空

柬埔寨航空自2018年起运营,现拥有8条航线,已顺利开通柬埔寨至澳门、福州、成都、温州和深圳等多条往返航线。尽管新冠疫情影响了国际旅行业务,但柬埔寨航空运营状况良好,并已规划长期的业务增长。

阅读更多

带路资本

作为柬埔寨最知名的私募股权公司之一,带路资本专注于大湄公河区域的私募股权投资,关注的市场包括柬埔寨、缅甸、老挝、越南和泰国等。带路资本于2017年完成首轮5,000万美元募资,随后在柬埔寨落实了多项初创企业投资。

傲胜国际投资集团

傲胜国际投资集团创立了30多家公司,是一家集生活配套、高端出行、娱乐、餐饮和文化产业于一体的集团。傲胜国际投资集团主要业务集中在旅游、娱乐和“吃、住、行一站式服务”,致力为客户提供高端生活体验。集团同时也涉足房地产业务,管理多项资产。

What Do We Do

Our Business Units


 

Prince Holding Group is one of the largest conglomerates in Cambodia, with its various units focusing on three core areas: real estate development, financial services and consumer services.

Prince Real Estate Group

A real estate developer founded in 2015, Prince Real Estate has completed numerous projects in Phnom Penh and Sihanoukville. Run by a team of experienced professionals, it has a land bank exceeding 20 million square meters and aims to be a multinational developer in the long run.

Read more

Prince Huan Yu Real Estate Group

Prince Huan Yu is the Group’s other key real estate developer. Prince Huan Yu has worked on more than 20 projects and is the developer behind Prince Financial Tower, a 47-storey building being built in Phnom Penh, and Prince Mall in Sihanoukville.

Read more

Prince Bank

Prince Bank has 31 branches located in 22 provinces and cities with plans to expand nationwide in the coming years. With a strong digital bank offering, Prince Bank has served more than 11,000 customers and has adopted the Cambodia Sustainable Finance Principles.

Read more

Cambodia Airways

Beginning its operations in 2018, Cambodia Airways operates eight routes offering Cambodians the chance to visit Macau, Fuzhou, Chengdu, Wenzhou and Shenzhen. Despite the COVID-19 pandemic affecting international travel, Cambodia Airways remains well-capitalized and operational and has outlined a long-term plan for growth.

Read more

Belt Road Capital Management

One of Cambodia’s most prominent private equity firms, Belt Road Capital Management focuses on the Greater Mekong subregion (Cambodia, Myanmar, Laos, Vietnam and Thailand) seeking investment opportunities. It has already invested in several Cambodian start-ups from a debut $50 million fund raised in 2017.

Awesome Global Investment Group

Awesome Global Investment Group has established more than 30 companies in the fields of entertainment, information technology, travel and food and beverage. A key focus of the firm is on tourism, entertainment and hospitality ventures offering premium experiences for VIP clientele. The Group is also a real estate developer and manages a wide range of properties.